Société française des parfumeurs

The French Society of Perfumers is a non-profit association. It was founded in 1942 by a group of perfumers including Gabriel Mazuyer, Justin Dupont, Marcel Billot, and Sébastien Sabetay under the title of “Technical Group of Perfumery”. Renamed “Union of French Technical Perfumery and Cosmetics” in 1952 and then “Technical Society of Perfumers of France” […]